

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF KENYA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Wednesday April 27, 2022 6:00 pm, ISK Commons MPR

6:00 pm Welcome Remarks & Mario Fernandez

Board of Governor's UpdateChair, Board of Governors

1. **Director's Report** Michael Callan

Director

2. **Finance Report** Adrian Amen

Chair, Finance Committee

3. **Election to the Board of Directors** Mario Fernandez

a. Process For Election Chair, Board of Governors

b. List of Candidates

Candidate Speeches

4. **Board of Directors' Report** Ann Marie Awori

Chair, Board of Directors

5. Parent Teacher Organization Report Rachel Radcliff

Chair, PTO

6. **Announcement of Election Results** Mario Fernandez

7. Adjournment

The AGM will be followed by a brief joint BoG-BoD Meeting (~7:15pm)

2021-22 Board of Directors (BoD)

Ann Marie Awori - Chair (elected) Bryce Fort - Vice-Chair (elected) Mildred Steward - Secretary (appointed BoD) Adrian Amen - Treasurer (appointed USE) Amaka Godfrey - (elected) Nadeem Noordin - (appointed BoD) Erin Gerba - (elected) - (appointed CHC) Janine Cocker

2021-22 Board of Governors (BoG)

Mario Fernandez	- Chair, USE
Paul Bernard	- Vice-Chair, CHC
Donald Keene	- USE
Kelly Mack	- USE
Victoria Fuller	- CHC
Jami Papa	- USE
Brian Post	- CHC

Legend:

USE: US Embassy

CHC: Canadian High Commission

BoD Committees in 2021-22:

Tyler Stevenson

Standing Committees: • Finance Committee (Adrian Amen, Chair)

- (appointed CHC)

• Governance Committee (Amaka Godfrey, Chair)

Ad hoc Committees: • Facilities Committee (Nadeem Noordin, Chair)

• Compensation Committee (Bryce Fort, Chair)